Web
    Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

LOADING

2019-20 Teams

show all Squirt Peewee Bantam Midget Girls
18U Midget Tomino (#261)

Head Coach

Tomino, Craig
Phone: (412) 491-0021
Email: cmtomino@comcast.net

Team Manager

KARA QUIGLEY
Phone: (724) 826-1458
Email: jacknife3@gmail.com

18U Midget McLean (#262)

Head Coach

McLean, Todd
Phone: (412) 478-6208
Email: coachtoddm@verizon.net

Team Manager

RENEƉ MCCONNELL
Phone: (724) 355-4244
Email: jmcconnell@zoominternet.net

16U Midget Bishop (#263)

Head Coach

Bishop, Si
Phone: (724) 713-2185
Email: si.bishop.4@gmail.com

Team Manager

LIBBY KREPPS
Phone: (412) 496-0868
Email: libkrepps@hotmail.com

16U Midget Vicinie (#264)

Head Coach

Vicinie, Matt
Phone: (412) 397-3335
Email: mavicinie@gmail.com

Team Manager

SCOTT SROKA
Phone: (412) 538-7945
Email: foxes16u2@gmail.com

16U Midget Martin (#265)

Head Coach

Martin, Dave
Phone: (724) 452-0123
Email: dmartin@fosterholdings.com

Team Manager

JILL SABO
Phone: (412) 589-4534
Email: sabojjj@verizon.net

16U Midget Piatkowski (#266)

Head Coach

Piatkowski, Christy
Phone: (724) 462-7255
Email: richnchristy@comcast.net

Team Manager

DARCEY FERGUSON
Phone: (412) 523-0998
Email: ferg_fam@verizon.net

05BY Bantam Brinton (#267)

Head Coach

Brinton, Mike
Phone: (412) 977-8620
Email: mike7psu@yahoo.com

Team Manager

ERIC FEIGEL
Phone: (412) 352-5466
Email: kelleric@verizon.net

06BY Bantam Bioni (#268)

Head Coach

Bioni, Craig
Phone: (412) 376-7020
Email: info@arcticfoxeshockey.org

Team Manager

DONNA ROBATSIN
Phone: (412) 397-3335
Email: drobatisin@hotmail.com

14U Bantam Skwortz (#269)

Head Coach

Skwortz, Chris
Phone: (724) 457-0239
Email: skwortz11@hotmail.com

Team Manager

SHERRYE TOMINO
Phone: (412) 491-1753
Email: sltomino@comcast.net

14U Bantam Davis (#270)

Head Coach

Davis, Jeremy
Phone: (412) 965-9583
Email: coachjer80@icloud.com

Team Manager

KRYSTA DAVIS
Phone: (724) 601-3528
Email: kjdavis6802@yahoo.com

14U Bantam Birkenfeld (#271)

Head Coach

Birkenfeld, Glenn
Phone: (412) 654-9505
Email: spudly12@gmail.com

Team Manager

EVA KRAMER
Phone: (412) 848-0573
Email: evak46@hotmail.com

14U Bantam Tappe (#272)

Head Coach

Tappe, Rich
Phone: (412) 592-1599
Email: rtappe@federatedinv.com

Team Manager

JENNIFER ENGEL
Phone: (412) 445-4699
Email: jennifer.engel@hotmail.com

07BY Peewee Murphy (#273)

Head Coach

Murphy, Jay
Phone: (412) 874-8821
Email: jmurph15042@gmail.com

Team Manager

Michele Ferraccio
Phone: (412) 389-0027
Email: mkgrande@comcast.net

08BY Peewee York (#274)

Head Coach

York, Brendan
Phone: (617) 596-6572
Email: bryork@firstrepublic.com

Team Manager

SCOTT CHOREY
Phone: (412) 977-9545
Email: chorey@verizon.net

12U Peewee Cain (#275)

Head Coach

Cain, Dan
Phone: (215) 431-5887
Email: danielecain@gmail.com

Team Manager

DANA GATEWOOD
Phone: (412) 397-3335
Email: danagatewood7@gmail.com

12U Peewee Herr (#276)

Head Coach

Herr, Matt
Phone: (860) 318-1939
Email: herrm26@gmail.com

Team Manager

FRANK HERVERT
Phone: (412) 983-4919
Email: frank.hervert@yahoo.com

12U Peewee DiRenzo (#277)

Head Coach

DiRenzo, Jamie
Phone: (412) 616-9111
Email: direnzojames@gmail.com

Team Manager

TERESA FLAHERTY
Phone: (412) 874-3090
Email: teresaflaherty514@gmail.com

12U Peewee Relyea (#278)

Head Coach

Relyea, Lanson
Phone: (724) 719-0267
Email: l.relyea@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Stephanie Gallagher
Phone: (412) 370-4763
Email: gallagh422@hotmail.com

12U Peewee Kalinkou (#279)

Head Coach

Kalinkou, Alex
Phone: (412) 819-8214
Email: akalinkov@gmail.com

Team Manager

JEN MAICHAEL
Phone: (610) 762-7211
Email: jenamichael@gmail.com

09BY Squirt Gynn (#280)

Head Coach

Gynn, Dan
Phone: (412) 600-3186
Email: dan@gynn.us

Team Manager

TOMI HOWARD
Phone: (201) 709-4672
Email: tomi_howard@yahoo.com

10BY Squirt Shadish (#281)

Head Coach

Shadish, Justin
Phone: (412) 498-9598
Email: MESMER82@YAHOO.COM

Team Manager

JANA HONEY
Phone: (623) 810-5761
Email: jana.honey@gmail.com

10U Squirt Hagbo (#282)

Head Coach

Hagbo, Casey
Phone: (661) 319-8936
Email: chagbo@gmail.com

Team Manager

MARCIE STEFANIK
Phone: (610) 428-8147
Email: marcies_pamperedkitchen@comcast.net

10U Squirt Kolibash (#283)

Head Coach

Kolibash, Bill
Phone: (412) 848-7635
Email: bkolibash@hotmail.com

Team Manager

ROBYN BARBER
Phone: (412) 612-5842
Email: robyn.barber215@gmail.com

G12U Girls Relyea (#284)

Head Coach

Relyea, Lanson
Phone: (724) 719-0267
Email: l.relyea@yahoo.com

Team Manager

ALICIA GENCO
Phone: (412) 337-6994
Email: aliciagenco@icloud.com

G14U Girls Cummings (#285)

Head Coach

Cummings, Joe
Phone: (724) 272-6067
Email: coach-joe@hotmail.com

Team Manager

HEATHER SCATENA
Phone: (412) 606-6205
Email: SPUNKYHEATHER@GMAIL.COM

G19U Girls Ray (#286)

Head Coach

Ray, Thom
Phone: (412) 397-3335
Email: rayhomecomputer@hotmail.com

Team Manager

THOM RAY
Phone: (412) 397-3335
Email: rayhomecomputer@hotmail.com

Call Us:

(412) 376-7020

send us a message

 

RMU Island Sports Center

7600 Grand Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
(412) 397-3335

Click Here For Directions

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11144
Pittsburgh, PA 15237