Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

LOADING

Team Contacts

show all Squirt Peewee Bantam Midget Girls
18U1 Gaffney (#128)

Head Coach

Gaffney, Mike
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: michael.gaffney@dell.com

Team Manager

Sroka, Scott
Phone: (412) 538-7945
Email: mnos2113@verizon.net

18U2 McConnell (#129)

Head Coach

McConnell, Jeff
Phone: (724) 355-4245
Email: jmcconnell@sfsrolls.com

Team Manager

Bzdziak, Kathy
Phone: (412) 559-5599
Email: k.bzdziak2452@gmail.com

18U3 Piatkowski (#130)

Head Coach

Piatkowski, Christy
Phone: (724) 470-5909
Email: richnchristy@comcast.net

Team Manager

Genco, Alicia
Phone: (412) 337-6994
Email: aliciagenco@icloud.com

16U1 Tomino (#131)

Head Coach

Tomino, Craig
Phone: (412) 491-0021
Email: info@arcticfoxeshockey.org

Team Manager

Tomino, Sherrye
Phone: (412) 491-1753
Email: sltomino@comcast.net

16U2 Skwortz (#132)

Head Coach

Skwortz, Chris
Phone: (724) 457-0239
Email: coachskwortz95@gmail.com

Team Manager

Skwortz, Deena
Phone: (412) 327-6112
Email: deena_01@msn.com

16U3 White (#133)

Head Coach

White, Matt
Phone: (412) 760-3051
Email: airlumpy22@gmail.com

Team Manager

Mitchell, Heather
Phone: (724) 544-3206
Email: mitchell8799@verizon.net

07BY Brinton (#134)

Head Coach

Brinton, Mike
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: mike7psu@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Ralston, Michelle
Phone: (304) 670-5356
Email: michelleralston69@gmail.com

08BY Miller (#135)

Head Coach

Miller, Will
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: info@arcticfoxeshockey.org

Team Manager

Husk, Amy
Phone: (724) 910-9458
Email: Amy.husk@comcast.net

BT1 Cain (#136)

Head Coach

Cain, Dan
Phone: (215) 431-5887
Email: danielecain@gmail.com

Team Manager

Herbst, Maddy
Phone: (412) 708-0391
Email: maddydch34@gmail.com

BT2 Relyea (#137)

Head Coach

Relyea, Lanson
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: l.relyea@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Waldron, Kelly
Phone: (412) 303-5869
Email: kreszetylo@hotmail.com

BT3 Eversole (#138)

Head Coach

Eversole, Jason
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: jasone@mosites.com

Team Manager

Patterson, Jessica
Phone: (724) 333-4613
Email: barile919@gmail.com

BT4 Broskey (#139)

Head Coach

Broskey, Steve
Phone: (412) 965-1150
Email: steve.broskey1@gmail.com

Team Manager

Schurman, Jaimie
Phone: (412) 303-2444
Email: jaimjoy@yahoo.com

BT5 DiIanni (#140)

Head Coach

DiIanni, Jason
Phone: (412) 445-9041
Email: copman741@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Oliver, George
Phone: (412) 915-7492
Email: olivers3297@verizon.net

09BY Gynn (#141)

Head Coach

Gynn, Dan
Phone: (412) 600-3186
Email: dan@gynn.us

Team Manager

Wilson, Erin
Phone: (412) 600-6182
Email: wilsonerin74@yahoo.com

10BY Durkin (#142)

Head Coach

Durkin, Michael
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: mdurk88@gmail.com

Team Manager

Lewis, Shauna
Phone: (304) 670-7874
Email: smalexander1979@yahoo.com

PW1 Bumbaco (#143)

Head Coach

Bumbaco, Rob
Phone: (716) 628-2355
Email: bumbaco15@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Stefanik, Marcie
Phone: (610) 428-8147
Email: marcies_pamperedkitchen@comcast.net

PW2 Ussack (#144)

Head Coach

Ussack, Ralph
Phone: (412) 400-7882
Email: reussack@gmail.com

Team Manager

Wix, Alison
Phone: (412) 327-0824
Email: ablake05@yahoo.com

PW3 Kraina (#145)

Head Coach

Kraina, Joe
Phone: (304) 374-3519
Email: kraina.j@gmail.com

Team Manager

Perrotte, Julie
Phone: (412) 266-5372
Email: julieperrotte@gmail.com

PW4 Connelly (#146)

Head Coach

Connelly, Scott
Phone: (412) 328-1708
Email: Scottbrit@outlook.com

Team Manager

Connelly, Britni
Phone: (412) 328-1708
Email: scottbrit@outlook.com

11BY Bittner (#147)

Head Coach

Bittner, Brian
Phone: (412) 498-3913
Email: bbit1320@gmail.com

Team Manager

Armstrong, Julie
Phone: (412) 716-6616
Email: juliereiff@hotmail.com

SQ1 Fayad (#148)

Head Coach

Fayad, Mike
Phone: (412) 916-0858
Email: michael.fayad@verizon.net

Team Manager

Genco, Alicia
Phone: (412) 337-6994
Email: aliciagenco@icloud.com

12BY Dreger (#149)

Head Coach

Dreger, Gil
Phone: (412) 849-1854
Email: als22@hotmail.com

Team Manager

Howrylchak, Lisa
Phone: (412) 841-6481
Email: lisah1215@hotmail.com

SQ2 Wix (#150)

Head Coach

Wix, Ben
Phone: (412) 498-3328
Email: bwix05@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Taylor, Melissa
Phone: (724) 612-7374
Email: mltaylor2034@hotmail.com

G16 Gynn (#151)

Head Coach

Gynn, Dan
Phone: (412) 600-3186
Email: dan@gynn.us

Team Manager

Genco, Alicia
Phone: (412) 337-6994
Email: aliciagenco@icloud.com

G14 Romary (#152)

Head Coach

Romary, Dan
Phone: (973) 476-6597
Email: Romary7878@gmail.com

Team Manager

Zahorchak, Sonya
Phone: (412) 401-9096
Email: sonyazahorchak@gmail.com

G12-1 Cummings (#153)

Head Coach

Cummings, Joe
Phone: (412) 367-7020
Email: coach-joe@hotmail.com

Team Manager

Barber, Robyn
Phone: (412) 612-5842
Email: robyn.barber215@gmail.com

G12-2 Wylie (#154)

Head Coach

Wylie, Jason
Phone: (724) 664-9127
Email: airborne_medic12@yahoo.com

Team Manager

Graeff, Greg
Phone: (412) 818-7117
Email: gregorygraeff@gmail.com

Call Us:

(412) 376-7020

send us a message

 

RMU Island Sports Center

7600 Grand Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
(412) 397-3335

Click Here For Directions

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 11144
Pittsburgh, PA 15237